Heros-Guide-Galley-Cover1Synopsis:  Do you think you know who Prince Charming is?  Think again!  This book tells the story of four Prince Charmings who inhabit four familiar fairytales – Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, Rapunzel, and Snow White.  Each Prince is his own person with very different personalities and failings and goals.  They ban together after being rejected by their respective princesses to save their kingdoms.  Fate sometimes works in their favor and sometimes  against them, with totally hilarious results.

Ben:  Totally awesome! Made me laugh so hard my family thought I was insane. I could not put this book down.  Such a great twist on the “Prince Charming” stereotype.

Matthew:  I couldn’t put it down. This has to be the best “fairy tale” I’ve ever read. All the characters have funny personalities and back stories that really add to the book.

Mom:  What a delightfully funny book!  Most fairytales only interest girls, but this one immediately caught my boys’ attention.  I laughed out loud a few times!  Everything here was respectful of marriage.  Three princes were not yet married to their princesses; one was married and happy but got really lost.  (You’ll understand when you read the book!)  I highly recommend this book – can’t wait for the sequel.

